SUCCESS STORIES

Dr. Possley is proud to help people get their life back through good spine care. He understands that trips to the doctor, surgery and therapy can be difficult. Below are just a few stories from our patients about their experience with Dr. Possley.

I have been in pain for ten years given repeated meds but no help until now. I moved to Colorado from back east and Dr. Possley recommended injections in the spine and for the first time in ten years i am pain free. I am more mobile and less dependent on medication. I am a new grandmother and look foward to all the things I will be able to enjoy with my grandson.”

– Anonymous, May 10, 2019

Dr. Possley is very compassionate. I’d recommend him to anybody.”

– Anonymous, May 4, 2019

Dr. Possley’s professionalism and bed side manner are exceptional. I cant thank him and his assistant enough for their support and encouragement during my evaluations and treatment. I strongly recommend Dr. Possley.”

– Anonymous, May 3, 2019

“Dr. Possley took fantastic care of me! He is excellent at explaining the anatomy behind the issue and what the treatment will be. He loves using visuals to help his patients understand, which I found so helpful. He has a wonderful bedside manner yet tells it like it is so my expectations were properly set. Two months post-surgery, I am feeling amazing and owe so much to Dr. Possley. I highly recommend him.”

– Anonymous, April 17, 2019

My experience with Dr. Possley has exceeded my expectations. His professionalism and God given skills as a surgeon are outstanding. From the first consultation, through the surgery and post-op visits, I’ve had no complaints. He has explained everything very well.” – R.R. in Highlands Ranch , CO – Jan 02, 2019

Dr is amazing. Very helpful educated me on the reason for my pain which helped alot, he offer solutions and not only temporary fix Faye is the greatest”

– Anonymous, April 16, 2019

Awesome doc, I am very happy with everything so far.feeling stronger everyday and would recommend Dr Possley very highly.”

– Anonymous, April 3, 2019

Excellent surgeon! And an awesome person. Would highly recommend him to friends and family!”

– Anonymous, April 2, 2019

“Dr.Possley is an excellent Surgeon and Doctor..He is professional, Knowledgeable, patient and understanding. He cares about the patient and provides them with the information they need to make an informed decision. He is attentive and provides guidance from the moment you meet him regarding your injury, all the way through post-op and beyond. His bedside manner is excellent. As a result of all this, i have the highest level of confidence in the positive outcome of this surgery.”

– Anonymous, March 16, 2019

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.”

– Anonymous, March 6, 2019

Great doctor!

-J.J weaver in Denver, CO – March 6, 2019

“Caring, listens, prudent advice. I’m happy to have found Dr. Possley.”

-H.W. in Littleton, CO – Feb 27, 2019

At first I was a little worried about having neck surgery. After meeting with Dr. Possley and talking with him I was at ease and comfortable/confident in him and his decisions. Dr. Possley in my opinion is the first doctor you should think of. You’re in great hands with him and his staff. I’ve referred another veteran like myself to Dr. Possley. If I need surgery again, hopefully not but if I do, I’ll be coming back to Dr. Possley and his staff. Excellent staff, very friendly and attentive. – D.V. in Thornton , CO – Feb 22, 2019

“Dr Possley and Faye are fantastic. They really care.

– G.W. in Westminster, CO – Feb 16, 2019

Extremely compassionate for his patients not just another doctor working for a paycheck.”

– W.G. in Arvada, CO – Feb 13, 2019

Dr. Possley is the best , I’m so thankful to have him take care of mom. I’m also glad we chose cornerstone.”

– D.N. in Denver, CO – Jan 30, 2019

Fabulous experience. Would come back and highly recommend. Wait time was only because he was in a meeting. No problem at all.”

– M.R. in Lakewood , CO – Jan 30, 2019

Dr. Possley & Fay did a great job, I was back to work in no time! I feel like I did before my neck issue ever started, thanks again for taking such good care of me! J.W. in Wheat Ridge , CO – January 30, 2019

Couldn’t be more satisfied.

-L.S. in Thornton, CO – Jan 26, 2019

“I had many different second opinions after first coming to Dr. Possley. He was the most thorough and confident in my diagnosis. I was very comfortable and trusted him to do his job. He did it very well, was very professional, and listened to what I had to say. To me, that is extremely important, he took everything I said and evaluated everything. Thank you”

– J.S. in Broomfield, CO – Jan 26, 2019

Dr. Possley has a great personality. He explains everything in easy to understand terms and he seems genuinely concerned about each patient.”

-C.J. in Westminster, CO – Jan 25, 2019

Good bedside manner, easy to talk to, shows empathy. Definitely would recommend to friends.”

– B.H. – Jan 16, 2019

“Dr. Possley took the time to answer all my questions and I never felt rushed. Great doctor!

– CO – Jan 09, 2019

Amazing listener, answers any and all questions & concerns, had a extreme herniated disk and first time having surgery I would recommend Possley to anyone. The experience was absolutely flawless in everyway! – B.J. Van Beek in Broomfield , CO – January 05, 2019

Dr. Possley has been excellent! He has explained all of the procedures well!”

-P.T. in Lakewood, CO – Jan 03, 2019

Very good staff and exams.

– B.M in Wheat Ridge, CO – Jan 03, 2019

Best experience surgeon and staff at cornerstone took excellent care went from bad pain to no pain . Would highly recommend Cornerstone and Dr Possley .”

-R.A. in Westminster, CO – Jan 03, 2019

My experience with Dr Possley has exceeded my expectations. His professionalism and God given skills as a Surgeon is outstanding. From the first consultation, through the surgery and post Op visits I’ve had no complaints. He has explained everything very well.”

-R.R. in Highlands Ranch , CO – Jan 02, 2019

“I originally saw Dr. Possley as a 3rd opinion….trying to avoid major back surgery. I’d received a couple of injections previously but they didn’t work. Dr. Possley suggested another injection and it worked! It reduced my pain by about 80%. He works to help alleviate pain without that major surgery. If I do need surgery in the future, he will be the surgeon of choice I can trust him.

-Anonymous, December 22, 2019

“I have had a very easy time with Dr Possley. Daniel and his staff are very forthcoming and open. Ready to answer all questions & concerns. Love them”

-D.K. in Northglenn, CO – Dec 22, 2018

One of the best doctors out there … a doctor who I feel is ‘in my corner’ and looking out for my best interests when it concerns my health. Very open and honest. Top notch A+ doctor!”

-M.M. – Dec 21, 2018

Dr. Possley performed my spine surgery (L4-L5 laminectomy and fusion and right L5-S1 foraminotomy). I had been experiencing pain for 2 years and tried other recommended options with no real relief. During my care Dr. Possley was caring, gentle and explained things so that I understood. Now it’s been 2 months since surgery and my pain is gone. Feels like a miracle and Dr. Possley expects me to even get better within a few month.- K.E. in Wheat Ridge, CO – Dec 20, 2018

Dr Possley has a really kind bedside manner that sets him apart from other surgeons I have seen. He recommended non-invasive options before surgery and I really trust that he is always doing the right thing. Thank you, Dr. Possley, for taking such good care of me and for helping my daily pain resolve.”

-C.P. in Wheat Ridge, CO – Aug 16, 2018

“Dr. Possley performed surgery on my left are to repair a torn trieps tendon. He was great to work with and is a fantastic surgeon. He has a lot of experience and he also has excellent communication and interpersonal skills. He fully explained his surgical plan in terms that I could easily understand and helped put me at ease over the surgery. My surgery went very well and I am now in the process of recovering. I highly recommend Dr. Possley, he is simply the best.

-D.O. in Georgetown, TX. 78633 – Sep 12, 2016

CONTACT OUR OFFICE DIRECTLY

[contact-form-7 id="20"]

WESTMINSTER OFFICE

500 W. 144th Avenue, Suite 230
Westminster, CO 80023
Phone: (303) 665- 2603 | Fax: (303) 665- 2605

[res_map address=”500 West 144th Avenue, Westminster, CO 80023″ description=” ” directionstext=”Click here for directions to Westminster Office” icon=”white” iconsize=”” style=”24″ scalecontrol=”yes” typecontrol=”no” streetcontrol=”no” locateme=”yes” zoom=”13″ zoomcontrol=”no” draggable=”yes” scrollwheel=”no” searchbox=”no” clustering=”no” logging=”no” poi=”yes” fullscreen=”no” popup=”yes” tabfix=”no” width=”100%” height=”320px” maptype=”roadmap” refresh=”yes” center=”” key=”AIzaSyAr7c8ogVJNuO7ZKE4TXV5ypbzfJpRaSwo”]

WHEAT RIDGE OFFICE

3455 Lutheran Parkway West, Suite 105
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 456-6000  |  Fax: (303) 420-2279

[res_map address=”53455 Lutheran Parkway West, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033″ description=” ” directionstext=”Click here for directions to Wheaton Ridge Office” icon=”white” iconsize=”” style=”24″ scalecontrol=”yes” typecontrol=”no” streetcontrol=”no” locateme=”no” zoom=”13″ zoomcontrol=”no” draggable=”yes” scrollwheel=”no” searchbox=”no” clustering=”no” logging=”no” poi=”yes” fullscreen=”no” popup=”yes” tabfix=”no” width=”100%” height=”320px” maptype=”roadmap” refresh=”yes” center=”” key=”AIzaSyAr7c8ogVJNuO7ZKE4TXV5ypbzfJpRaSwo”]